Vanderbilt Institute of Chemical Biology

 

 

Upcoming events

at the VICB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VICB 2018-2019 Seminar Schedule

 

 

Fall 2018
Seminar Schedule


John Burke

University of Victoria

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Donna Huryn

University of pittsburgh

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Derek Wilson

York University

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Manfred Lindau

cornell

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Bart Decorte

Mercachem - netherlands

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Phil Dawson

scripps

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Jason Gestwicki

University of California-San Francisco

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Kamil Godula

University of California-San Diego

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Ben Garcia

University of pennsylvania

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Georgios Skiniotis

stanford

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Will Pomerantz

univerity of minnesota

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Winter/Spring 2019
Seminar Schedule

Eric Brown

McMaster univerity

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, January 16, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Traci Lyons

univerity of colorado

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Pamela England

University of California-San Francisco

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Shannon Hughes

National cancer institute

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Albert Bowers

university of north carolina

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Robert Abramovitch

michigan state university

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Elizabeth Read

university of california-irvine

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Lynette Cegelski

stanford

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Alanna Schepartz

yale

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Dean R. Madden

dartmouth

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

Ken Hsu

University of Virginia

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

Jennifer Allen

amgen

 

"TBA"

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2018

12:15 P.M. — 1:15 P.M.

1220 MRB III

 

TwitterYouTube

 

The Vanderbilt Institute of Chemical Biology, 896 Preston Building, Nashville, TN 37232-6304, phone 866.303 VICB (8422), fax 615 936 3884
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action. Copyright © 2014 by Vanderbilt University Medical Center

  • Areas of Interest